Surf Coast Shire Council

Surf Coast Shire Council

The Surf Coast Shire Council is a Local Government Authority in Victoria’s Barwon South West region. Spanning the Traditional lands of the Wadawurrung People, and the Gulidjan and Gadubanud Peoples of the Maar nation, the Surf Coast Shire region has a growing permanent population of more than 30,000 people and includes the key townships of Torquay, Anglesea, Aireys Inlet, Lorne, Deans Marsh, Moriac and Winchelsea.

Public Disclosure Statements

Public Disclosure Statement

  • Certification type: Organisation
  • Year: 2021-22
  • Publication date: 22/06/2022

Type of certification


Surf Coast Shire is certified for its business operations. 

Date certified

June 2022.

Find out more…